Skip to content

Check Out “Higher Learning” on The Mighty Rib

November 6, 2010

A few weeks ago, I got to meet a fellow food blogger from Houston, Kevin, who runs a great blog called “The Mighty Rib“.

When I first started food blogging, only a few months ago, Kevin’s blog was one I came across fairly early on and we started commenting back and forth. He was even kind enough to award my blog as the “Best Food Blog I’ve Come Across” in his time writing – quite an honor to get recognized like that so quickly!

I love Kevin’s blog – he has a new post every day and it can be anything from a Mighty Good recipe to some kitchen tips to random musings. I will now be a contributing writer to The Mighty Rib every month doing a series called “Higher Learning” – which will offer cooks like you more advanced recipes to try out! I’m very excited to being featured.

My first post is a roasted beef tenderloin with ancho-red pepper sauce which you don’t want to miss. So head over to The Mighty Rib’s Higher Learning and begin some advanced epicurean adventures.

Cheers,

Vivek

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2010 10:09 AM

    I am telling ya, the Food TV network is missing out on you, their next Food Network Star!

  2. November 7, 2010 3:56 PM

    Great job, Vivek! I read your post on the Mighty Rib – very FAB!

Leave a Reply

